CBSE Schools

Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendras since 2003

Rashtrotthana Parishat is spearheading in the field of education to make quality education accessible available to all. Its main concern is the creation of a child-centric & engaging teaching learning environment in which the children, teachers & the parents are involved in positive activities that will ensure social transformation & economic welfare of the entire region which in turn will ensure the creation of a healthy & sustainable society which is the Vision of Rashtrotthana Parishat.

Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendras, since 2003, are well known and popular for the education based on the principles of “Panchamukhi Shikshana” that achieves overall development of the students through value-based nationalistic education. They aim to preserve and promote the traditional and social values inherited by us from our ancient and timeless national culture and scientific history and also to make learning meaningful and joyful.

New Schools

 Rashtrotthana Parishat aims to establish Educational Institutions in all the 31 Districts of Karnataka to provide quality, value-based, nationalistic education that achieves overall development of the students and in turn the social transformation and development of the country.

Total Number of Schools
15000 +
Number of Students
800 +
Number of Teachers
Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendra Schools
  • RVK – Arkavathy, Bengaluru
  • JGRVK - Ramamurthy Nagar, Bengaluru
  • RVK - Banashankari, Bengaluru
  • RVK - Dharwad
  • RVK - Hagaribommanahalli
  • RVK - Davanagere
  • RVK - Vijayanagar, Mysuru
  • RVK - Srinagar, Mysuru
  • RVK - Sattur, Dharwad
  • RVK - Kalaburgi
  • Mangalore One - Thokkottu, Mangaluru
  • RVK - Somanahalli, Bengaluru
  • RVK - Kerur, Bagalkote
  • RVK - Ballari
Get Involved

Join Hands with Rashtrotthana
to Build a Healthy and Sustainable Society